Home » News » Sherpur Election Result 2024 Out, Check 1,2,3,4,5 Seat Result

Sherpur Election Result 2024 Out, Check 1,2,3,4,5 Seat Result

Sherpur Election Result 2024: Sherpur is one of the largest constituencies in Bangladesh. The 12th National Election 2024 has been taken today (January 7, 2024). The voting activities started in the morning at 8 AM and continued till 4 PM. Now, everyone is waiting for the result.

In this article, we are going to share detailed information about the Sherpur Election Result 2024 for the National Election. If you want to know about this, so keep reading this article. You will get the latest update from the website. So keep reading the article till the end.

Sherpur Election Result 2024

According to the official schedule, the Bangladesh Election Commission has conducted the 12th National Election today, January 7, 2024. The Election is conducted in 64 districts across the country. The voting of Sherpur Division started today at 8 AM and ended at 4 PM.

Like the past years, there are huge numbers of voters in this Constituency. A total of (Update Soon) voters for the Sherpur-1 Seat, (Not Known) voters for Sherpur-2, (Not Known) for Sherpur-3, Sherpur-4 seats voters (Update Soon), and (Update Soon) voters on Sherpur-5 seat.

Bangladesh Election Result 2024: Sherpur Constituency

Category of the ArticleNews
Type of the NewsElection
Name of the Election12th National Election 2024
Total Seats300
Vote DateJanuary 7, 2024
Start Time8 AM
End Time4 PM

Sherpur Election Result 2024 for All Seat

According to the 12th National Election 2024 Data, there are a total of 20 seats in Sherpur Division. The first seat called Sherpur-1 consists of the two Upazilla. A total of (Number of voters) voters on the Sherpur-1 Seat, and (Update Soon) in Sherpur-2, (Update Soon) in Sherpur-3.

In addition, the Sherpur-4 seats voters (Update Soon), and (Update Soon) voters on the Sherpur-5 seat. Now, everyone are curious to know the Election Result.

Sherpur 1,2,3,4 Election Result 2024: Latest Update

This year, the total number of voters is around 24 lakh in the Sherpur Constituency. A large number of voters are available in the Sherpur-6, which is the 11th seat of Jatiya Sangsad located in the Sherpur district. A total of 5 lakh 25 thousand and 923 voters has counted in 2023.

Full Story Coming Soon. Please wait

Also Read:

For Latest Updates, Please Follow us on Google News (Tap on the Star icon to Follow).

Share Now

Samiul Islam, Senior Content Writer. He completed his graduation in Management from Dinajpur Govt College. Later, he joined as a freelance writer on this portal. Samiul mostly works to provide National University's Exam and Result Updates through his writing.. He also available on Facebook.

Leave a Comment