Home » News » Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024 – Election Result Bangladesh

Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024 – Election Result Bangladesh

Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024: Gazipur is one of the largest constituencies in Bangladesh. The 12th National Nirbachon 2024 has been taken today (January 7, 2024). The voting activities started in the morning at 8 AM and continued till 4 PM. Now, everyone is waiting for the result.

In this article, we are going to share detailed information about the Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024 for the National Nirbachon. If you want to know about this, so keep reading this article. You will get the latest update from the website. So keep reading the article till the end.

Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024

According to the official schedule, the Bangladesh Nirbachon Commission has conducted the 12th National Nirbachon today, January 7, 2024. The Nirbachon is conducted in 64 districts across the country. The voting of Gazipur Division started today at 8 AM and ended at 4 PM.

Like the past years, there are huge numbers of voters in this Constituency. A total of 5,13,605 voters for the Gazipur-1 Seat, 5,58,957 for Gazipur-2, 3,42,542 for Gazipur-3, Gazipur-4 seats voters 2,54,584, and 4,90,805 voters on Gazipur-5 seat.

Bangladesh Nirbachon Result 2024: Gazipur Constituency

Category of the ArticleNews
Type of the NewsNirbachon
Name of the Nirbachon12th National Nirbachon 2024
Total Seats300
Vote DateJanuary 7, 2024
Start Time8 AM
End Time4 PM

Gazipur Nirbachon Result 2024 for All Seat

According to the 12th National Nirbachon 2024 Data, there are a total of 20 seats in Gazipur Division. The first seat called Gazipur-1 consists of the two Upazilla. A total of 5,13,605 voters on the Gazipur-1 Seat, and 5,58,957 in Gazipur-2, 3,42,542 in Gazipur-3.

In addition, the Gazipur-4 seats voters 2,54,584, and 4,90,805 voters on the Gazipur-5 seat. Now, everyone are curious to know the Nirbachon Result.

Gazipur Division Nirbachon Result 2024: Latest Update

This year, the total number of voters is around 24 lakh in the Gazipur Constituency. A large number of voters are available in the Gazipur-6, which is the 11th seat of Jatiya Sangsad located in the Gazipur district. A total of 5 lakh 25 thousand and 923 voters has counted in 2023.

Full Story Coming Soon. Please wait

Also Read:

For Latest Updates, Please Follow us on Google News (Tap on the Star icon to Follow).

Share Now

Hello, Sumon here, a News Reporter at this Portal. He joined as a senior content writer at the beginning of 2023. Sumon has many years of working experience on various online news portals. He can be followed on Twitter @SumonJrn.

Leave a Comment